Office Locations

Click, call or write - we love to hear from everyone whether you are a client or potential client, an industry contact, or you simply have questions about OLC and architecture.

OLC — Denver (Headquarters)
616 East Speer Boulevard
Denver, Colorado 80203-4213 
T: 303.294.9244
F: 303.294.9440
Doni Visani
, Senior Principal                     email: dvisani@olcdesigns.com

OLC — Orlando
6068 S. Apopka Vineland Rd., Suite 5
Orlando, FL 32819
T: 407.992.0470
F: 407.992.0474
Sam Elsheikh, Senior Principal
email:
selsheikh@olcdesigns.com

OLC — Japan
2-4-4 Kozato Bldg.2&3F
Nishi-shinbashi Minato-ku
Tokyo 105-0003
 Japan
T:+03.5251.8355
F: +03.5251.8356
Kosho Sasaki, Managing Director
email:
ksasaki@olcdesigns.com

OLC — Egypt
4 Dr. Abdul-Hakeem Elrefarie
off Abass Elaqqad
Nasr City, Cairo, Egypt
T:+20.2.2270.5505
F: +20.2.2272.9595
Maged Elsheikh, Managing Director  
email:
melsheikh@olcdesigns.com

OLC President
Hervey Lavoie
T: 303.294.9244
email:
hlavoie@olcdesigns.com

OLC Business Development Contact
Christine Clippinger, Associate Principal
T: 303.294.9244
email:
cclippinger@olcdesigns.com

 

 

  Feedback Form
   
   First Name : *
   Last Name : *
   Company Name :
   Phone # : *
   Email: *
   Comments:
 



   
 
The Firm | Portfolio | News | Careers | Contact | Home
© 2014 Ohlson Lavoie Collaborative.